Sophie

CHF 337.21
Or
Color : Grigio
Size
Available within 2-3 weeks

Description
+
-

Our Sophie scarf adds the ultimate soupçon of refined comfort to your look. An iconic piece amongst Linnea Lund wardrobe, whose combination of 70% cashmere and 30% silk makes it very light and soft, and embraces you with warmth.

Charlotte fashion’s tip: “Wrap the Sophie cashmere and silk scarf around your neck to be stylishly protected from the cold. This piece is a key accessory to personalise your outfits and will be even more elegant if combined with the Harry hat. All you need to overcome wintry weather with elegance.”

Dimensions: 60x180 cm ~ 23.6 x 70.9 inches

Matter
+
-

Kiruna

Like the Åre yarn, Kiruna is a spooled yarn. Obtained from combining silk (30%) and ethical cashmere (70%), it is aptly named. The way the yarn is knitted gives it a fluffy and light effect, ever so downy and perfect to bring you comfort during the winter season.
Shipping and returns
+
-

Delivered to you within 72 hours for products in stock, otherwise products are made on demand for you within 2/3 weeks.
Free returns and exchanges within 15 days ( NO RETURNS & EXCHANGES FOR ARCHIVES PIECES )

Our wool is produced in a family workshop in Cagli, Italy

Our fibres come from sustainable sheep farms in Mongolia

KirunaPieces made on demand to avoid overproduction and waste

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

Sophie

295€
Ou
Couleur : Grigio
Taille
Disponible sous 2 à 3 semaines

Description
+
-

Notre foulard Sophie ajoute le soupçon ultime de confort raffiné à votre look. Une pièce iconique du vestiaire Linnea Lund, dont l'association 70% cachemire et 30% soie la rend très légère et douce, et vous enveloppe de chaleur.

Le conseil mode de Charlotte : « Enroulez autour de votre cou l'écharpe cachemire et soie Sophie pour vous protéger du froid avec style. Cette pièce est un accessoire incontournable pour personnaliser vos tenues et sera encore plus élégante si elle est associée au chapeau Harry. De quoi affronter l'hiver avec élégance.

Dimensions : 60 x 180 cm ~ 23,6 x 70,9 pouces

Matière
+
-

Kiruna

Comme le fil Åre, Kiruna est un fil enroulé. Issu de l'association de la soie (30%) et du cachemire éthique (70%), il porte bien son nom. La façon dont le fil est tricoté lui donne un effet pelucheux et léger, toujours aussi duveteux et parfait pour vous apporter du confort pendant la saison hivernale.
Livraison et retours
+
-

Livré chez vous sous 72h pour les produits en stock, sinon les produits sont fabriqués à la demande pour vous sous 2/3 semaines.
Retours et échanges gratuits sous 15 jours (Retours et échanges impossibles pour les pièces archives)

Notre laine est produite dans un atelier familial à Cagli, en Italie
Nos fibres proviennent d'élevages durables de chèvre en Mongolie
Des pièces fabriquées à la demande afin d'éviter la surproduction et le gaspillage

VOUS AIMEREZ ÉGALEMENT